بعض قصص النجاح

هذه لمحة عن بعض قصص نجاحنا والتي تثبت وتبيّن القوة الكامنة في الاستثمار الجماعي

1) Homes or Houses هي شركة مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة، وهي متخصصة في توفير وتأجير العقارات للوافدين والمشترّين الأجانب المستثمرين في العقارات في المملكة المتحدة. نجحت Homes or Houses في تسجيل رقما قياسيا كأكبر استثمار جماعي تم جمعه على Eureeca، فقد نجحت في جمع 611,000 $ في أقل من 30 يوما. وقد تضمن ذلك استثمار بقيمة 200,000 $ من قبل مؤسسة استثمارية مقرها الإمارات العربية المتحدة .

وأظهرت الحملة الإمكانيات الحقيقية الكامنة في الاستثمار الجماعي. و يساعد هنا المستثمر الاستراتيجي في تيسير التوسع لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، و قد قام العديد من عملاء Homes or Houses بشراء النجاح المستقبلي للشركة ، و من الجدير بالذكر أيضا التغطية الصحفية الناتجة عن الحملة و التي ساعدت في توليد المبيعات .

2) Poupee Couture (تمت إعادة التسمية ليصبح الآن "Roula ") هي علامة تجارية للأزياء في دبي والمتخصصة في حقائب اليد ذات الاندماج و المزيج بين الثقافتين الغربية والعربية. تمكنت Poupee Couture من تأمين 165٪ من هدفها التمويلي، و حازت أيضا على تغطية صحفية كبيرة ونجحت في جذب المستثمرين الاستراتيجيين الذين ساعدوها في التوسع في الأسواق.

3) Jobedu هو علامة تجارية أردنية للموضة و أسلوب الحياة و قد نجح في جمع 120 ألفًا في غضون أربعة أيام فقط ،مما يثبت مدى الفعالية و الكفاءة الزمنية التي يمكن توفيرها من خلال جمع الاستثمارات على Eureeca.

4) Cabture هي أحدى شركات الإعلان المتطور من خلال التكنولوجيا في أمستردام والتي تركز على حل مشكلة الوقت الضائع خلال السفر من خلال إستخدام التكنولوجيا المتطورة وإشراك المستخدم فيها. وهي أول شركة هولندية تحصل على تمويلها من خلال منصة Eureeca فقد وصلت هدفها $226,000 في 64 يوم فقط.

أبرزت هذه الحملة زيادة الفرص الدولية للحصول على التمويل للشركات من خلال منصة التمويل الجماعي Eureeca. حيث استطاعت Cabture الاستفادة من المساحة الواسعة للمستثمرين الدوليين عبر شبكة Eureeca واستطاعوا تأمين 58% من المستثمرين من خارج هولندا، وجميعهم مخولون بالمشاركة في الأعمال التجارية العالمية.

Success Stories

Here is a look at some of our success stories that demonstrate the power of equity crowdfunding.

1) Homes or Houses is a UK-registered business specialising in the sourcing and renting of properties for expatriates and foreign buyers investing in UK property. It set the record for the largest equity crowdfunding raise on Eureeca, raising $611,000 in less than 30 days. This included a $200,000 investment from a UAE-based institutional investment firm.

The campaign exhibited the true potential of equity crowdfunding. A strategic investor is facilitating the physical expansion to the UAE, many Homes or Houses customers bought into the future success of the business, and considerable PR coverage resulted from the campaign, which helped generate business leads.

2) Poupee Couture (now rebranded as “Roula”) is a Dubai-based fashion brand that specialises in handbags styled in a fusion of Western and Arab culture. In addition to securing 165% of its funding target, the Poupee Couture campaign generated great PR coverage and attracted a strategic investor who helped with market expansion.

3) Jobedu is a Jordanian crowdsourced fashion and lifestyle brand that raised $120k in just four days and demonstrated just how efficient and time effective fundraising on Eureeca can be.

4) Cabture are an Amsterdam-based ad-tech company that focus on adding value to lost travel time through cutting edge technology and one-of-a-kind user engagement. They are the first Dutch company to get funded on Eureeca, raising their target of $226,000 in just 64 days.

The campaign highlighted the increased international exposure and opportunities companies can get from raising through Eureeca’s global equity crowdfunding platform. Cabture were able to leverage a wide pool of international investors from the Eureeca network and were able to secure 58% of their investors from outside of the Netherlands, all of whom are vested in making the business global.